Read more about the ACTRA Manitoba Awards Gala here.
It will be held October 22, 2022 at the Canadian Museum for Human Rights.

Outstanding Performance in a Feature

Eugene Baffoe – Tales From The Hood 3

Megan Best – Missing And Alone

Amy Groening – Snow Kissed

Summer Howell –  Hunter Hunter

Alicia Johnston – The Good Father: The Martin McNeil Story

Matthew Lupu – Love Strikes Twice

Chelsey Mark – First Person Shooter

Averie Peters – Project Christmas Wish

Solange Sookram – A Christmas Mission

Outstanding Performance in a Series

Erik Athavale – Burden of Truth Season 4

Sharon Bajer – Burden of Truth Season 3

Paul Essiembre – Burden of Truth Season 3 & 4

Adam Hurtig – Burden of Truth Season 4

Stephen Eric McIntyre – Burden of Truth Season 3

Outstanding Performance in a Short

Gino Anania – Wolves

Erik Athavale – Wolf in Dude’s Clothing

Fay Kelman – Just Desserts

Skye Pelletier – Shoot Your Shot

Charis Ann Wiens – Naval Gazing

Outstanding Performance in a Stunt

Tristan Carlucci, Alan Castanaga, Sean Skene & BJ Verot (Ensemble) – Nobody

Rick Skene – Flag Day

Sean Skene & BJ Verot (Ensemble) – Welcome To Sudden Death